Club Officials and Committee

President -                              Robert Rothwell
Chairman -                             Mark Donohue
General Secretary -                Colin Ashby
Card Secretary -                     Phil Brunsden
Match Secretary -                  Phil Brunsden
Junior Match Secretary - 
Treasurer -                            Colin Ashby 
Trustees -                              Colin Ashby, Roland Taylor, Andy Taylor 
Auditors -                              Ian Condron, Andy Taylor,Phil Brunsden
Committee -                          Ian Condron, Roland Taylor,Andy Taylor,Keith Avery,Mick Bushby
Child Protection Officers -  Shaun Miller, Sam Sajewicz
Delegates to the A.D.B -     Colin Ashby, Phil Brunsden, Andy Taylor
Welfare Officer -                 Roland Taylor